Value added tax

Personal advice is at the forefront of our services.

  • General VAT-advice and -planning Switzerland and EU
  • VAT checks Switzerland and EU
  • Accompanying VAT controls
  • VAT for restructuring operations, including holding and group structures
  • Advice on the optimization of the input VAT situation
  • VAT expert activities including “second opinions”
  • Tax Representation in Switzerland
  • Swiss VAT Refund Procedure
  • VAT workshops and client-specific VAT courses 

Your contact persons

Value added tax 

Daniel Leuenberger

Daniel Leuenberger
  • Swiss Certified Accountant
  • Bachelor of Science in Business Administration
  • Licensed audit expert
  • Partner, Chairman of the Board of Directors

+41 31 950 09 50
daniel.leuenberger@t-r.ch

Susanne Gantenbein

Susanne Gantenbein
  • Attorney-at-Law
  • Swiss Certified Tax Expert
  • Director

+41 31 950 09 17
susanne.gantenbein@t-r.ch

Roger Jaun

Roger Jaun
  • lic.iur.
  • Swiss Certified Tax Expert
  • MAS FH in VAT / LL.M. VAT
  • Director

+41 31 950 09 77
roger.jaun@t-r.ch

Makedon Jenni

Makedon Jenni
  • lic.rer.pol.
  • Master of Advanced Studies in Accounting & Finance
  • Member of EXPERTsuisse VAT subcommittee
  • Director

+41 31 950 09 24
makedon.jenni@t-r.ch

Marc Thomet

Marc Thomet
  • VAT expert/Specialist in customs matters
  • Fiduciary with swiss examination
  • Director

+41 31 950 09 84
marc.thomet@t-r.ch

Fabienne Ryser (Wittwer)

Fabienne Ryser (Wittwer)
  • MAS FH in Value added Tax
  • CAS FH in customs legislation
  • Bachelor of Business Law
  • Manager

+41 31 950 09 22
fabienne.ryser@t-r.ch